Webcast library - Carmarthenshire County Council Webcasting

Library listings 

July 2020

Executive Board

Monday, 27th July 2020 at 10:00am
Executive Board
27/07/2020 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting - .

Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel

Friday, 24th July 2020 at 10:30am
Archiving - Available soon

Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel

Friday, 24th July 2020 at 10:00am
Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel
24/07/2020 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting - .
Archiving - Available soon

Wales Pension Partnership Joint Governance Committee

Friday, 17th July 2020 at 10:00am
Wales Pension Partnership Joint Governance Committee
17/07/2020 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting - .
Archiving - Available soon

Wales Pension Partnership Joint Governance Committee

Friday, 17th July 2020 at 10:00am
Archiving - Available soon

June 2020

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 30th June 2020 at 10:00am
Virtual Meeting

Executive Board

Monday, 1st June 2020 at 10:00am
Executive Board
01/06/2020 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting - .

March 2020

Executive Board

Monday, 16th March 2020 at 10:00am
Executive Board
16/03/2020 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP

County Council

Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 10:00am
County Council
10/03/2020 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 4th March 2020 at 11:30am
Planning Committee
04/03/2020 11.30 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP

County Council

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 at 10:00am
County Council
03/03/2020 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP

February 2020

Planning Committee

Thursday, 27th February 2020 at 11:30am
Planning Committee
27/02/2020 11.30 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP

Executive Board

Monday, 24th February 2020 at 10:00am
Executive Board
24/02/2020 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP

Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel

Friday, 21st February 2020 at 10:30am
Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel
21/02/2020 10.30 am
County Hall - Haverfordwest - Haverfordwest
Archiving - Available soon

County Council

Wednesday, 12th February 2020 at 10:00am
County Council
12/02/2020 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.