Webcast library - Carmarthenshire County Council Webcasting

Library listings 

July 2021

Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel

Friday, 30th July 2021 at 10:00am
Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel
30/07/2021 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP

Planning Committee

Thursday, 29th July 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
29/07/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Executive Board

Monday, 26th July 2021 at 10:00am
Executive Board
26/07/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 21st July 2021 at 10:00am
Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee
21/07/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board

Tuesday, 20th July 2021 at 10:00am
Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board
20/07/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Governance & Audit Committee

Friday, 16th July 2021 at 10:00am
Governance & Audit Committee
16/07/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

County Council

Wednesday, 14th July 2021 at 10:00am
County Council
14/07/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 13th July 2021 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
13/07/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Standards Committee

Monday, 12th July 2021 at 2:00pm
Standards Committee
12/07/2021 2.00 pm
Remote Meeting - ,

ERW Joint Committee

Thursday, 8th July 2021 at 2:00pm
ERW Joint Committee
08/07/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Education & Children Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 8th July 2021 at 10:00am
Education & Children Scrutiny Committee
08/07/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Sub Committee A

Wednesday, 7th July 2021 at 2:00pm
Licensing Sub Committee A
07/07/2021 2.00 pm
Remote Meeting - ,

Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 7th July 2021 at 10:00am
Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee
07/07/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

test

Tuesday, 6th July 2021 at 12:09pm
Archiving - Available soon

Executive Board

Monday, 5th July 2021 at 10:00am
Executive Board
05/07/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

June 2021

Planning Committee

Thursday, 24th June 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
24/06/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Executive Board

Monday, 21st June 2021 at 10:00am
Executive Board
21/06/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Dyfed Pension Fund Committee

Wednesday, 16th June 2021 at 10:00am
Dyfed Pension Fund Committee
16/06/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Standards Committee

Monday, 14th June 2021 at 10:00am
Standards Committee
14/06/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Education & Children Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 11th June 2021 at 10:00am
Education & Children Scrutiny Committee
11/06/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 10th June 2021 at 10:00am
Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee
10/06/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

County Council

Wednesday, 9th June 2021 at 10:00am
County Council
09/06/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 8th June 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
08/06/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Executive Board

Tuesday, 1st June 2021 at 10:00am
Executive Board
01/06/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

May 2021

Planning Committee

Thursday, 27th May 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
27/05/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Committee

Wednesday, 26th May 2021 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
26/05/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Executive Board

Monday, 24th May 2021 at 10:00am
Executive Board
24/05/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

County Council

Wednesday, 19th May 2021 at 10:00am
County Council
19/05/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

County Council

Wednesday, 12th May 2021 at 10:00am
County Council
12/05/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

April 2021

Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 30th April 2021 at 10:00am
Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee
30/04/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 29th April 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
29/04/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Sub Committee B

Wednesday, 28th April 2021 at 10:00am
Licensing Sub Committee B
28/04/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Executive Board

Monday, 26th April 2021 at 10:00am
Executive Board
26/04/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Education & Children Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 21st April 2021 at 10:00am
Education & Children Scrutiny Committee
21/04/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 20th April 2021 at 10:00am
Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee
20/04/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board

Friday, 16th April 2021 at 10:00am
Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board
16/04/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Executive Board

Monday, 12th April 2021 at 10:00am
Executive Board
12/04/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 1st April 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
01/04/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

March 2021

ERW Joint Committee

Tuesday, 30th March 2021 at 2:00pm
ERW Joint Committee
30/03/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 29th March 2021 at 10:00am
Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee
29/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Audit Committee

Friday, 26th March 2021 at 2:00pm
Audit Committee
26/03/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Dyfed Pension Fund Committee

Thursday, 25th March 2021 at 2:00pm
Dyfed Pension Fund Committee
25/03/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Standards Committee

Thursday, 25th March 2021 at 10:00am
Standards Committee
25/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Democratic Services Committee

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021 at 10:00am
Democratic Services Committee
23/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Executive Board

Monday, 22nd March 2021 at 10:00am
Executive Board
22/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Education & Children Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 17th March 2021 at 10:00am
Education & Children Scrutiny Committee
17/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 16th March 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
16/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 11th March 2021 at 10:00am
Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee
11/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

County Council

Wednesday, 10th March 2021 at 10:00am
County Council
10/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 4th March 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
04/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

County Council

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 at 10:00am
County Council
03/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 at 2:00pm
Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee
02/03/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Executive Board

Monday, 1st March 2021 at 10:00am
Executive Board
01/03/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

February 2021

Executive Board

Monday, 22nd February 2021 at 10:00am
Executive Board
22/02/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel

Friday, 19th February 2021 at 10:30am
Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel
19/02/2021 10.30 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Committee

Thursday, 11th February 2021 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
11/02/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

County Council

Wednesday, 10th February 2021 at 10:00am
County Council
10/02/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

ERW Joint Committee

Tuesday, 9th February 2021 at 2:00pm
ERW Joint Committee
09/02/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Sub Committee B

Tuesday, 9th February 2021 at 10:00am
Licensing Sub Committee B
09/02/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Executive Board

Monday, 8th February 2021 at 10:00am
Executive Board
08/02/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting