Library listings 

June 2019

County Council

Wed, 12th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
12/06/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Planning Committee

Tue, 11th Jun 2019 - 1:00 pm

Planning Committee
11/06/2019 1.00 pm
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Executive Board

Mon, 3rd Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
03/06/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

May 2019

Planning Committee

Thu, 30th May 2019 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
30/05/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

County Council

Wed, 15th May 2019 - 11:00 am

County Council
15/05/2019 11.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Executive Board

Mon, 13th May 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
13/05/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Executive Board

Tue, 7th May 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
07/05/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Planning Committee

Thu, 2nd May 2019 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
02/05/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

County Council

Wed, 1st May 2019 - 2:00 pm

County Council
01/05/2019 2.00 pm
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

April 2019

Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel

Fri, 26th Apr 2019 - 10:30 am

Archiving - Available soon
Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel
26/04/2019 10.30 am
County Hall - Haverfordwest - Haverfordwest

County Council

Wed, 10th Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
10/04/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Planning Committee

Thu, 4th Apr 2019 - 11:30 am

Planning Committee
04/04/2019 11.30 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Executive Board

Mon, 1st Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
01/04/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

March 2019

Wales Pension Partnership Joint Governance Committee

Wed, 27th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Wales Pension Partnership Joint Governance Committee
27/03/2019 10.00 am
Chamber - Swansea Council, Guildhall, Swansea. SA1 4PE.

Planning Committee

Tue, 19th Mar 2019 - 12:00 pm

Planning Committee
19/03/2019 12.00 pm
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Planning Committee

Thu, 7th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
07/03/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

County Council

Wed, 6th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
06/03/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Executive Board

Mon, 4th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
04/03/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

February 2019

County Council

Wed, 20th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
20/02/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Planning Committee

Tue, 19th Feb 2019 - 12:30 pm

Planning Committee
19/02/2019 12.30 pm
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Planning Committee

Thu, 7th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
07/02/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Executive Board

Mon, 4th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
04/02/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

January 2019

Planning Committee

Tue, 22nd Jan 2019 - 10:30 am

Planning Committee
22/01/2019 10.30 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Executive Board

Mon, 21st Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
21/01/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Planning Committee

Thu, 10th Jan 2019 - 1:00 pm

Planning Committee
10/01/2019 1.00 pm
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

County Council

Wed, 9th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
09/01/2019 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you