Webcast library - Carmarthenshire County Council Webcasting

Library listings 

January 2022

Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board

Tuesday, 25th January 2022 at 2:00pm
Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board
25/01/2022 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting
Live Webcast Concluded

County Council

Wednesday, 19th January 2022 at 10:00am
County Council
19/01/2022 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Monday, 17th January 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
17/01/2022 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 14th January 2022 at 10:00am
Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee
14/01/2022 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 6th January 2022 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
06/01/2022 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

December 2021

Education & Children Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 23rd December 2021 at 10:00am
Education & Children Scrutiny Committee
23/12/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 20th December 2021 at 2:00pm
Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee
20/12/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Monday, 20th December 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
20/12/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Governance & Audit Committee

Friday, 17th December 2021 at 10:00am
Governance & Audit Committee
17/12/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Committee

Wednesday, 15th December 2021 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
15/12/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Sub Committee A

Tuesday, 14th December 2021 at 2:00pm
Licensing Sub Committee A
14/12/2021 2.00 pm
Remote Meeting - ,

Standards Committee

Monday, 13th December 2021 at 2:00pm
Standards Committee
13/12/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 10th December 2021 at 2:00pm
Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee
10/12/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 9th December 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
09/12/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

County Council

Wednesday, 8th December 2021 at 10:00am
County Council
08/12/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Sub Committee B

Tuesday, 7th December 2021 at 10:00am
Licensing Sub Committee B
07/12/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Monday, 6th December 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
06/12/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Dyfed Pension Fund Committee

Friday, 3rd December 2021 at 10:00am
Dyfed Pension Fund Committee
03/12/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

November 2021

Education & Children Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 30th November 2021 at 10:00am
Education & Children Scrutiny Committee
30/11/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 29th November 2021 at 2:00pm
Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee
29/11/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Democratic Services Committee

Friday, 26th November 2021 at 10:00am
Democratic Services Committee
26/11/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 23rd November 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
23/11/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Monday, 22nd November 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
22/11/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Sub Committee A

Tuesday, 16th November 2021 at 10:00am
Licensing Sub Committee A
16/11/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 11th November 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
11/11/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

County Council

Wednesday, 10th November 2021 at 10:00am
County Council
10/11/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board

Tuesday, 9th November 2021 at 2:00pm
Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board
09/11/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Monday, 8th November 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
08/11/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel

Friday, 5th November 2021 at 10:30am
Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel
05/11/2021 10.30 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP

October 2021

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 26th October 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
26/10/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Monday, 25th October 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
25/10/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 20th October 2021 at 10:00am
Policy & Resources Scrutiny Committee
20/10/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 14th October 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
14/10/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

County Council

Wednesday, 13th October 2021 at 10:00am
County Council
13/10/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Governance & Audit Committee

Tuesday, 12th October 2021 at 10:00am
Governance & Audit Committee
12/10/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Monday, 11th October 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
11/10/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Dyfed Pension Fund Committee

Friday, 8th October 2021 at 10:00am
Dyfed Pension Fund Committee
08/10/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 5th October 2021 at 10:00am
Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee
05/10/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

September 2021

Cabinet

Monday, 27th September 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
27/09/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Governance & Audit Committee

Friday, 24th September 2021 at 10:00am
Governance & Audit Committee
24/09/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Committee

Thursday, 23rd September 2021 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
23/09/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Sub Committee B

Tuesday, 21st September 2021 at 2:00pm
Licensing Sub Committee B
21/09/2021 2.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Standards Committee

Monday, 20th September 2021 at 10:00am
Standards Committee
20/09/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 16th September 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
16/09/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

County Council

Wednesday, 15th September 2021 at 10:00am
County Council
15/09/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Monday, 13th September 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
13/09/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

August 2021

Planning Committee

Thursday, 19th August 2021 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
19/08/2021 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

July 2021

Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel

Friday, 30th July 2021 at 10:00am
Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel
30/07/2021 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP