Webcast library - Carmarthenshire County Council Webcasting

Library listings 

December 2023

County Council

Wednesday, 6th December 2023 at 10:00am
County Council
06/12/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely
Webcast has not started yet

Democratic Services Committee

Tuesday, 5th December 2023 at 9:15am
Democratic Services Committee
05/12/2023 9.15 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

November 2023

Health & Social Services Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 28th November 2023 at 10:00am
Health & Social Services Scrutiny Committee
28/11/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Place, Sustainability & Climate Change Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 23rd November 2023 at 10:00am
Place, Sustainability & Climate Change Scrutiny Committee
23/11/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 21st November 2023 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
21/11/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Dyfed Pension Fund Committee

Wednesday, 15th November 2023 at 2:30pm
Dyfed Pension Fund Committee
15/11/2023 2.30 pm
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Communities, Homes & Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 15th November 2023 at 10:00am
Communities, Homes & Regeneration Scrutiny Committee
15/11/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Cabinet

Monday, 13th November 2023 at 10:00am
Cabinet
13/11/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Planning Committee

Thursday, 9th November 2023 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
09/11/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

County Council

Wednesday, 8th November 2023 at 10:00am
County Council
08/11/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

October 2023

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 31st October 2023 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
31/10/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Cabinet

Monday, 30th October 2023 at 10:00am
Cabinet
30/10/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Governance & Audit Committee

Friday, 27th October 2023 at 10:00am
Governance & Audit Committee
27/10/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board

Wednesday, 25th October 2023 at 1:00pm
Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board
25/10/2023 1.00 pm
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 24th October 2023 at 1:00pm
Planning Committee
24/10/2023 1.00 pm
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Standards Committee

Thursday, 19th October 2023 at 10:00am
Standards Committee
19/10/2023 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Corporate Performance & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 18th October 2023 at 10:00am
Corporate Performance & Resources Scrutiny Committee
18/10/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Cabinet

Monday, 16th October 2023 at 10:00am
Cabinet
16/10/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Planning Committee

Thursday, 12th October 2023 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
12/10/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

County Council

Wednesday, 11th October 2023 at 10:00am
County Council
11/10/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Partneriaeth Joint Committee

Friday, 6th October 2023 at 10:00am
Partneriaeth Joint Committee
06/10/2023 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Sub-Committee B

Wednesday, 4th October 2023 at 2:00pm
Licensing Sub-Committee B
04/10/2023 2.00 pm
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Health & Social Services Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 4th October 2023 at 10:00am
Health & Social Services Scrutiny Committee
04/10/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Place, Sustainability & Climate Change Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023 at 10:00am
Place, Sustainability & Climate Change Scrutiny Committee
03/10/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

September 2023

Governance & Audit Committee

Friday, 29th September 2023 at 10:00am
Governance & Audit Committee
29/09/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Dyfed Pension Fund Committee

Thursday, 28th September 2023 at 3:00pm
Dyfed Pension Fund Committee
28/09/2023 3.00 pm
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Communities, Homes & Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 28th September 2023 at 10:00am
Communities, Homes & Regeneration Scrutiny Committee
28/09/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 26th September 2023 at 1:30pm
Planning Committee
26/09/2023 1.30 pm
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Licensing Committee

Thursday, 21st September 2023 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
21/09/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

Standards Committee

Monday, 18th September 2023 at 2:00pm
Standards Committee
18/09/2023 2.00 pm
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Cabinet

Monday, 18th September 2023 at 10:00am
Cabinet
18/09/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Planning Committee

Thursday, 14th September 2023 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
14/09/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

County Council

Wednesday, 13th September 2023 at 10:00am
County Council
13/09/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Democratic Services Committee

Thursday, 7th September 2023 at 10:00am
Democratic Services Committee
07/09/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

August 2023

Planning Committee

Thursday, 17th August 2023 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
17/08/2023 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Licensing Sub-Committee A

Wednesday, 9th August 2023 at 10:00am
Licensing Sub-Committee A
09/08/2023 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

July 2023

Licensing Committee

Thursday, 27th July 2023 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
27/07/2023 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Place, Sustainability & Climate Change Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 21st July 2023 at 2:00pm
Place, Sustainability & Climate Change Scrutiny Committee
21/07/2023 2.00 pm
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Planning Committee

Thursday, 20th July 2023 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
20/07/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board

Wednesday, 19th July 2023 at 2:30pm
Dyfed Pension Fund Pension Board
19/07/2023 2.30 pm
Virtual Meeting

Appointments Committee B

Wednesday, 19th July 2023 at 2:00pm
Appointments Committee B
19/07/2023 2.00 pm
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Corporate Performance & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 19th July 2023 at 10:00am
Corporate Performance & Resources Scrutiny Committee
19/07/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Cabinet

Monday, 17th July 2023 at 10:00am
Cabinet
17/07/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel

Friday, 14th July 2023 at 2:00pm
Dyfed Powys Police and Crime Panel
14/07/2023 2.00 pm
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen, SA31 1JP - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP.

Governance & Audit Committee

Friday, 14th July 2023 at 10:00am
Governance & Audit Committee
14/07/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

County Council

Wednesday, 12th July 2023 at 10:00am
County Council
12/07/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Standards Committee

Thursday, 6th July 2023 at 1:30pm
Standards Committee
06/07/2023 1.30 pm
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Monday, 3rd July 2023 at 10:00am
Cabinet
03/07/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

June 2023

Communities, Homes & Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 29th June 2023 at 10:00am
Communities, Homes & Regeneration Scrutiny Committee
29/06/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 27th June 2023 at 10:00am
Licensing Committee
27/06/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

Dyfed Pension Fund Committee

Monday, 26th June 2023 at 10:00am
Dyfed Pension Fund Committee
26/06/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Partneriaeth Joint Committee

Friday, 23rd June 2023 at 10:00am
Partneriaeth Joint Committee
23/06/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Planning Committee

Thursday, 22nd June 2023 at 10:00am
Planning Committee
22/06/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

County Council

Wednesday, 21st June 2023 at 10:00am
County Council
21/06/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Cabinet

Monday, 19th June 2023 at 9:30am
Cabinet
19/06/2023 9.30 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Corporate Performance & Resources Scrutiny Committee

Friday, 16th June 2023 at 10:00am
Corporate Performance & Resources Scrutiny Committee
16/06/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Standards Committee

Monday, 12th June 2023 at 10:00am
Standards Committee
12/06/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely

Democratic Services Committee

Friday, 9th June 2023 at 10:00am
Democratic Services Committee
09/06/2023 10.00 am
Chamber - County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP and remotely