Library listings 

August 2017

Planning Committee

Tue, 8th Aug 2017 - 12:00 pm

Planning Committee
08/08/2017 12.00 pm
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

July 2017

Executive Board

Mon, 31st Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
31/07/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

Planning Committee

Thu, 27th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
27/07/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

County Council

Wed, 19th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

County Council
19/07/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

Planning Committee

Tue, 11th Jul 2017 - 2:00 pm

Planning Committee
11/07/2017 2.00 pm
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

June 2017

Planning Committee

Thu, 29th Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
29/06/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

Executive Board

Mon, 26th Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
26/06/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

Planning Committee

Tue, 13th Jun 2017 - 11:00 am

Planning Committee
13/06/2017 11.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

Planning Committee

Thu, 1st Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
01/06/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

May 2017

County Council

Wed, 24th May 2017 - 11:00 am

County Council
24/05/2017 11.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

Executive Board

Tue, 2nd May 2017 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
02/05/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

April 2017

County Council

Wed, 26th Apr 2017 - 10:00 am

County Council
26/04/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall

Planning Committee

Wed, 19th Apr 2017 - 1:00 pm

Planning Committee
19/04/2017 1.00 pm
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

Executive Board

Mon, 10th Apr 2017 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
10/04/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

Planning Committee

Thu, 6th Apr 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
06/04/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

March 2017

Executive Board

Mon, 27th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
27/03/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall

Planning Committee

Tue, 21st Mar 2017 - 2:00 pm

Planning Committee
21/03/2017 2.00 pm
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

Executive Board

Mon, 13th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
13/03/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall, Carmarthen

Planning Committee

Thu, 9th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
09/03/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, - County Hall

County Council

Wed, 8th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

County Council
08/03/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall

February 2017

Executive Board

Mon, 27th Feb 2017 - 10:00 am

Executive Board
27/02/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall

County Council

Wed, 22nd Feb 2017 - 10:00 am

County Council
22/02/2017 10.00 am
Chamber, County Hall

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you